Rehearsal Schedule

2022-23 REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

Questions

Contact by phone or email our Personnel Manager,
Kathy Zuchniewicz, with any questions or concerns regarding rehearsals or concerts.
Phone: 248-207-1581
eMail: kathy@dearbornsymphony.org.

Contact by phone or email our librarian,
Faith Demorest, with any questions or concerns regarding your music.
Phone: 734-968-9909
eMail: librarian@dearbornsymphony.org.

Subscription Concert 1, October 7, 2022

Tuesday, Oct 4  (Full)
Wednesday, Oct 5 (Full)
Thursday, Oct 6 (Dress)  
Friday, October 7 CONCERT     

7:30-10 p.m.  FCPAC
7:30-10 p.m.  FCPAC
7:30-10 p.m.  FCPAC
8 p.m.   FCPAC

Subscription Concert 2, November 4, 2022
Tuesdayday, Nov 1 (Full)                      7:30-10 p.m.                    FCPAC
Wednesday, Nov 2 (Full)                     7:30-10 p.m.                    FCPAC
Thursday, Nov 3 (Dress)                       7:30-10 p.m.                    FCPAC                         
Friday, November 4 CONCERT              8 p.m.                             FCPAC 

Holiday Concert , December 16, 2022
Tuesday, Dec 13 (Full)                           7:30-10 p.m.                   FCPAC
Wednesday, Dec 14 (Full)                    7:30-10 p.m.                    FCPAC
Thursday, Dec 15 (Dress)                      7:30-10 p.m.                    FCPAC                         
Friday, Dec 16 CONCERT                       8 p.m.                             FCPAC                                               

There are 2 Rehearsal Locations:

Ford Community & Performing Arts Center

15801 Michigan Ave.  Dearborn MI 48126
Area Map
Use main parking lot on west side of building. Enter through front doors.

Henry Ford College – McKenzie Fine Arts Building – Building F

5101 Evergreen Road, Dearborn, 48128
Area Map
Entrance and Parking Map