Rehearsal Schedule

2021-22 REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

Questions

Contact by phone or email our Personnel Manager,
Kathy Zuchniewicz, with any questions or concerns regarding rehearsals or concerts.
Phone: 248-207-1581
eMail: kathy@dearbornsymphony.org.

Contact by phone or email our librarian,
Faith Demorest, with any questions or concerns regarding your music.
Phone: 734-968-9909
eMail: librarian@dearbornsymphony.org.

Subscription Concert 3, MARCH 4, 2022
Tuesday, March 1  (Full)                    7:30-10 p.m.                    FCPAC
Wednesday, March 2 (Full)                    7:30-10 p.m.                   FCPAC
Thursday, March 3 (Dress)                     7:30-10 p.m.                    FCPAC
Friday, March 4 CONCERT                      8 p.m.                             FCPAC

Subscription Concert 4, APRIL 22, 2022
Monday, April 18 (Full)                       7:30-10 p.m.                    FCPAC
Wednesday, April 20 (Full)                     7:30-10 p.m.                    FCPAC
Thursday, April 21 (Dress)                      7:30-10 p.m.                    FCPAC                         
Friday, April 22 CONCERT                       8 p.m.                             FCPAC 

Subscription Concert 5, MAY 6, 2022 (POPS)
Tuesday, May 3 (Full)                              7:30-10 p.m.                   FCPAC
Wednesday, May 4 (Full)                        7:30-10 p.m.                    FCPAC
Thursday, May 5 (Dress)                         7:30-10 p.m.                    FCPAC                         
Friday, May 6 CONCERT                          8 p.m.                             FCPAC                                               

There are 2 Rehearsal Locations:

Ford Community & Performing Arts Center

15801 Michigan Ave.  Dearborn MI 48126
Area Map
Use main parking lot on west side of building. Enter through front doors.

Henry Ford College – McKenzie Fine Arts Building – Building F

5101 Evergreen Road, Dearborn, 48128
Area Map
Entrance and Parking Map