Rehearsal Schedule

2017-18 REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

Questions

Contact by phone or email our Personel Manager,
Kathy Zuchniewicz, with any questions or concerns regarding rehearsals or concerts.
Phone: 248-207-1581
eMail: kathy@dearbornsymphony.org.

Contact by phone or email our librarian,
Faith Demorest, with any questions or concerns regarding your music.
Phone: 734-968-9909
eMail: librarian@dearbornsymphony.org.

Rehearsal Schedule – subject to change (revised 09/05/2017)

View / Print / Download – click here

Subscription Concert #1  Friday, October 6 at 8 pm
Sunday, October 1 (Full)                      6:30-9:00 pm                      HFC
Tuesday, October 3 (Strings)                7:30-10 pm                         HFC
Wednesday, October 4 (Full)                 7:30-10 pm                        FPAC
Thursday, October 5 (Dress)                 7:30-10 pm                        FPAC
Friday, October 6 CONCERT                  8 pm                                 FPAC

Subscription Concert #2  Friday, November 17 at 8 pm
Sunday, November 12 (Full)                 6:30-9:00 pm                      HFC
Tuesday, November 14 (Strings)           7:30-10 pm                        HFC
Wednesday, November 15 (Full)            7:30-10 pm                       FPAC
Thursday, November 16 (Dress)            7:30-10 pm                       FPAC
Friday, November 17 CONCERT             8 pm                                FPAC

Subscription Concert #3  SUNDAY, February 25 at 3 pm**
Sunday, February 18 (Strings)              4:00-6:30 pm                    HFC
Thursday, Feb 22 (Full)                        7:30-10 pm                        FPAC
Friday, February 23 (Full)                     7:30-10 pm                        FPAC
Sunday, February 25 (Dress)                10:30 am-1:00 pm            FPAC
Sunday, February 25 CONCERT             3 pm                               FPAC
**PLEASE NOTE DIFFERENT SCHEDULE FOR THIS CONCERT!!!!

Subscription Concert #4 (Pops) Friday, April 13 at 8 pm
Wednesday, April 11 (Full)                   7:30-10 pm                        FPAC
Thursday, April 12 (Dress)                    7:30-10 pm                       FPAC
Friday, April 13 CONCERT                     8 pm                                FPAC

Subscription Concert #5  Friday, May 4
Sunday, April 29 (Full)                         4:00-6:30 p.m.                    HFC
Tuesday, May 1 (Strings)                     7:30-10 p.m.                      HFC
Wednesday, May 2 (Full)                      7:30-10 p.m.                     FCPAC
Thursday, May 3 (Dress)                      7:30-10 p.m.                     FCPAC
Friday, May 4 CONCERT                       8 p.m.                             FCPAC

DATES/VENUES SUBJECT TO CHANGE
View / Print / Download – click here

Rehearsal Locations

Ford Community & Performing Arts Center

Area Map

Use main parking lot on west side of building. Enter through front doors.

Henry Ford College

Area Map
Rehearsals are held in Mckenzie Hall
Entrance and Parking Map