Rehearsal Schedule

Winter-Spring 2016 Rehearsal Schedule

Questions

Contact by phone or email our Personel Manager,
Kathy Zuchniewicz, with any questions or concerns regarding rehearsals or concerts.
Phone: 248-207-1581
eMail: kathy@dearbornsymphony.org.

Contact by phone or email our librarian,
Faith Demorest, with any questions or concerns regarding your music.
Phone: 734-968-9909
eMail: librarian@dearbornsymphony.org.

Rehearsal Schedule – subject to change (revised 01/4/2016)


Concert #3 Pops – February 5, 2016
Date Type Time Location
February 3 (Weds) Full 7:30-10:00 pm FCPAC
February 4 (Thu) Dress 7:30-10 pm FCPAC
February 5 (Fri) Concert 8:00 pm FCPAC
Concert #4 – March 4, 2016
Date Type Time Location
February 28 (Sun) Full 4:00-6:30 pm HFC
March 2 (Wed) Full 7:30-10 pm FCPAC
March 3 (Thur) Dress 7:30-10 pm FCPAC
March 4 (Fri) Concert 8:00 pm FCPAC
Concert #5 – April 22, 2016
Date Type Time Location
April 17 (Sun) Full 4:00-6:30 pm HFC
April 20 (Wed) Full 7:30-10 pm FCPAC
April 21 (Thu) Dress 7:30-10 pm FCPAC
April 22 (Fri) Concert 8:00 pm FCPAC

Rehearsal Locations

Ford Community & Performing Arts Center

Area Map

Use main parking lot on west side of building. Enter through front doors.

Henry Ford College

Area Map
Rehearsals are held in Mckenzie Hall
Entrance and Parking Map