Rehearsal Schedule

2018-19 REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

Questions

Contact by phone or email our Personel Manager,
Kathy Zuchniewicz, with any questions or concerns regarding rehearsals or concerts.
Phone: 248-207-1581
eMail: kathy@dearbornsymphony.org.

Contact by phone or email our librarian,
Faith Demorest, with any questions or concerns regarding your music.
Phone: 734-968-9909
eMail: librarian@dearbornsymphony.org.

Rehearsal Schedule – subject to change (revised 09/05/2017)

View / Print / Download – click here

 
Subscription Concert 1, OCTOBER 19, 2018
Sunday, October 14 (Full)                     4:00-6:30 pm                      TBA
Tuesday, October 16 (String)                7:30-10 pm                        TBA
Wednesday, October 17 (Full)               7:30-10 pm                        FPAC
Thursday, October 18 (Dress)               7:30-10 pm                        FPAC
Friday, October 19 CONCERT                8 pm                                 FPAC

 
Subscription Concert 2, NOVEMBER 9, 2018***
Saturday, November 3 (STRING!)          10 am – 12:30 pm              TBA
Sunday, November 4  (FULL!)                7:00-9:30 p.m.                   TBA
Wednesday, Nov 7 (Full)                      7:30-10 p.m.                      FPAC
Thursday, November 8 (Dress)              7:30-10 p.m.                      FPAC
Friday, November 9 CONCERT              8 pm                                 FPAC
***PLEASE NOTE DIFFERENT SCHEDULE FOR THIS CONCERT!!!!
 
Subscription Concert 3, FEBRUARY 15, 2019
Sunday, February 10 (Full)                   4:00-6:30 p.m.                   TBA
Tuesday, February 12  (Strings)            7:30-10 p.m.                      TBA
Wednesday, Feb 13 (Full)                     7:30-10 p.m.                      FPAC
Thursday, Feb 14 (Dress)                     7:30-10 p.m.                      FPAC
Friday, February 15 CONCERT               8 p.m.                               FPAC
 
Subscription Concert 4, MARCH 29 (POPS)
Wednesday, March 27 (Full)                  7:30-10 p.m.              FCPAC
Thursday, March 28 (Dress)                  7:30-10 p.m.              FCPAC
Friday, March 29 CONCERT                  8 p.m.                       FCPAC
 
Subscription Concert 5, MAY 3, 2019
Sunday, April 28 (Full)                         4:00-6:30 p.m.                   TBA
Tuesday, April 30(Strings)                    7:30-10 p.m.                      TBA
Wednesday, May 1 (Full)                      7:30-10 p.m.                      FCPA
Thursday, May 2 (Dress)                      7:30-10 p.m.                      FPAC
Friday, May 3 CONCERT                       8 p.m.                               FPAC
 
DATES/VENUES SUBJECT TO CHANGE
View / Print / Download – click here

Rehearsal Locations

Ford Community & Performing Arts Center

Area Map

Use main parking lot on west side of building. Enter through front doors.

Henry Ford College

Area Map
Rehearsals are held in Mckenzie Hall
Entrance and Parking Map