Rehearsal Schedule

revised 09/06/2013

For a print / download version of this rehearsal schedule
click here

Concert #3 – February 7, 2014
Date Type Time Location
**note Dress Rehearsal on Thursday!
January 26 (Sun) Strings 4-6:30 pm HFCC
February 2 (Sun) Full 6-8:30 pm HFCC
February 5 (Wed) Full 7:30-10 pm FCPAC
February 6 (Thu) Dress 7:30-10 pm FCPAC
February 7 (Fri) Concert 8:00 pm FCPAC
Concert #4 – Friday, March 7, 2014
Date Type Time Location
**note Dress Rehearsal is on Wednesday!
March 4 (Tue) Full 7:30-10 pm FCPAC
March 5 (Wed) Dress 7:30-10 pm FCPAC
March 7 (Fri) Concert 8:00 pm FCPAC
Concert #5 – April 11, 2014
Date Type Time Location
**note Dress Rehearsal on Thursday!
March 30 (Sun) Full 4-6:30 pm HFCC
April 6 (Sun) String 4-6:30 pm HFCC
April 9 (Wed) Full 7:30-10 pm FCPAC
April 10 (Thu) Dress 7:30-10 pm FCPAC
April 11 (Fri) Concert 8:00 pm FCPAC
Concert #6 – May 2, 2014
Date Type Time Location
**note Dress Rehearsal on Thursday!
April 22 (Tue) Strings 7:30-10:00 pm HFCC
April 27 (Sun) Full 4-6:30 pm HFCC
April 30 (Wed) Full 7:30-10 pm FCPAC
May 1 (Thu) Dress 7:30-10 pm FCPAC
May 2 (Fri) Concert 8:00 pm FCPAC

For a print / download version of this rehearsal schedule
click here

Rehearsal Locations

Ford Community & Performing Arts Center

Area Map

Use main parking lot on west side of building. Enter through front doors.

Henry Ford Community College

Area Map

Rehearsals are held in Mckenzie Hall
Entrance and Parking Map